Full time Twitch variety streamer. Playing new games, classic games, and Overwatch in-between.

Hi, I’m Seth. From a very young age I wanted to be in radio. My first time broadcasting on the radio was at age 15 and ever since I’ve been podcasting, streaming, and creating content online. Twitch combines my love of broadcasting with my love of playing games. I love hearing about the games that you love! I am a self-proclaimed Nintendo fan-boy and I own over 100 amiibo.

Merchandise

$15.00$20.00
Rated 5.00 out of 5
$15.00$20.00

Games Streaming Soon

Streaming Schedule

Monday

12pm ET / 6pm CET / 2am AET

Tuesday

12pm ET / 6pm CET / 2am AET

Wednesday

12pm ET / 6pm CET / 2am AET

Thursday

12pm ET / 6pm CET / 2am AET

Friday

12pm ET / 6pm CET / 2am AET

Saturday

Follow on Twitter!

Subscribe on YouTube for Stream Highlights and Let’s Play Archives