Two best friends discuss their lives, pop culture and the world from a humorous, irreverent perspective.

Seth and Colby are legends. Scientists have labored for decades trying to discover the reason for this. Perhaps it’s their hilarious stories, their wild antics, that crazy notion to be utterly and refreshingly real about their lives and relationships, or their dashing good looks. It could also be that their love for the listeners is only surpassed by their love for each other. But it’s most likely because it’s just the best darn radio show you’ve ever heard.

Merchandise

Streaming Schedule

New Episode – Thursday

9pm ET / 2am CET / 10am AET

Colby Plays Games – Thursday

10pm ET / 3am CET / 11am AET

Sunday

3pm ET / 9pm CET / 5am AET